On 18 June 2018, Christian Meyer-Hentschel (46)  joined our business as the new Chief Sales Officer (CSO) and will be based in Schaffhausen.  Christian is responsible for sales and sales service across all segments, and will also head the Sports Flooring segment.  This appointment strengths and completes the management board.

“Together, we will work hard to drive the development of innovative solutions and services for our customers in all segments. CONICA has an excellent reputation and a strong network in the market. We will build on that and develop added value for our customers. At the same time, we will deliver products and benefits that are clearly differentiated from those of our key competitors” says Christian Meyer-Hentschel.

Christian Meyer-Hentschel has extensive sales and management experience in an international environment. Most recently, he was responsible for the successful restructuring and development of a specialist roofing specialist with 500 employees.

Comments(0)

Leave a Comment

Seit 18. Juni 2018 ist Christian Meyer-Hentschel (46) als neuer Chief Sales Officer (CSO) bei der CONICA AG an Bord.  Er übernimmt segementübergreifend die Leitung des Vertriebs und des Bereichs Sales Services sowie gleichzeitig die Segmentleitung Sports Flooring. Damit ist die Geschäftsführung komplettiert.
„Gemeinsam werden wir intensiv daran arbeiten, die Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen und Services für unsere Kunden in allen Segmenten voranzutreiben. CONICA hat ein hervorragendes Image und ein starkes Netzwerk im Markt. Darauf bauen wir auf und entwickeln den Mehrwert für unsere Kunden weiter. Gleichzeitig forcieren wir klare Differenzierungselemente zum Wettbewerb“ sagt Christian Meyer-Hentschel. „Im Fokus stehen profitable Umsätze, strukturelles Wachstum und gezielter Ausbau erfolgreicher internationaler Märkte und Strukturen.“
Christian Meyer-Hentschel verfügt über umfassende Vertriebs- und Führungserfahrung im internationalen Umfeld. Zuletzt war er für die erfolgreiche Restrukturierung und Entwicklung eines mittelständischen Bedachungsfachhändlers mit 500 Mitarbeitern verantwortlich.

Comments(0)

Leave a Comment